Partner to the specialized trade

EURO lids and EURO plate cloches

Plastic covers for system tableware for professionals in food distribution

Successful in the field

EURO lids meet the high demands of communal catering with a wide variety of sizes, shapes, and colours. Together with porcelain and opal glass from leading manufacturers, they form an ideally coordinated unit that fits perfectly on the different tray systems.
Specifically selected materials guarantee a wide range of applications and a consistently high level of functionality in various temperature ranges, thus making a significant contribution to hygiene and quality assurance in food distribution.

Hygiene

Wherever system tableware is used, the covering of the food is of immense importance. Hygiene in food distribution is not only important in the care sector; also large kitchens in hospitals, canteens and mobile meal services rely on EURO plastic covers.

Safety

EURO plastic covers are designed for use in food distribution and comply with the legal requirements on materials and articles intended to come into contact with food, (EC) No 1935/2004 and (EU) No 10/2011.

Hygiene

Wherever system tableware is used, the covering of the food is of immense importance. Hygiene in food distribution is not only important in the care sector; also large kitchens in hospitals, canteens and mobile meal services rely on EURO plastic covers.

Safety

EURO plastic covers are designed for use in food distribution and comply with the legal requirements on materials and articles intended to come into contact with food, (EC) No 1935/2004 and (EU) No 10/2011.

Expertise

The EURO lids and EURO plate cloches, manufactured with the experience of 40 years as a German quality product, stand for safe transport and the safe consumption of foods.

Expertise

The EURO lids and EURO plate cloches, manufactured with the experience of 40 years as a German quality product, stand for safe transport and the safe consumption of foods.

Quality

Bülling EURO lids and EURO plate cloches match system tableware made of porcelain and opal glass in communal catering, hospitals, nursing homes, canteens, and dining halls.
Compatible with common food distribution systems, stackable to save space, temperature-resistant, in different sizes and different colours. The items retain their colour intensity, are food-safe, give off neither taste nor odour, and the aroma and taste of food is not affected. The materials are dishwasher-safe provided the specifications are adhered to, tear- and shock-resistant, recyclable, and microwave-safe. Manufactured in Germany.

About us

Hubert Bülling founded the glass and porcelain business of the same name at its current location more than 70 years ago. After handing over the company to his son, the latter geared the range to specialist customers in the healthcare and HORECA sector and expanded the range to include plastic covers to match system tableware for communal catering.
Since 2017, Friederike Göke has been the third generation to manage Hubert Bülling GmbH und Co. KG, following in her parents’ footsteps in the same spirit and philosophy. Today, she concentrates exclusively on the distribution of the EURO plastic lids and EURO plate cloches, which are consistently produced in Germany, and not only delivers to the region; shipments go all over Europe and beyond.
With a view to the changing needs of customers, the range of products aimed at the specialized trade is undergoing constant expansion.

Product catalogues

2022 product catalogue for the specialized trade

Plastic lids and cloches for tableware made of porcelain and opal glass for communal catering – available for download:
Scroll to Top

Partner des Fachhandels

EURO-Deckel und EURO-Teller-Clochen

Kunststoffabdeckungen zu Systemgeschirr für Profis in der Speisenverteilung

Erfolgreich im Einsatz

Den hohen Anforderungen in der Gemeinschaftsverpflegung entsprechen EURO-Deckel mit einer großen Vielfalt von Größen, Formen und Farben. Zusammen mit Porzellan und Opalglas führender Hersteller bilden sie eine ideal aufeinander abgestimmte Einheit, die sich perfekt auf den unterschiedlichen Tablettsystemen einreiht.
Speziell ausgewählte Materialien garantieren in diversen Temperaturbereichen einen großen Einsatzbereich und eine konstant hohe Funktionalität. Damit leisten sie einen maßgeblichen Beitrag zur Hygiene und zur Qualitätssicherung in der Speisenverteilung.

Hygiene

Überall, wo Systemgeschirr zum Einsatz kommt, erfährt die Abdeckung der Speisen eine immense Bedeutung. Nicht nur im Care-Bereich wird Hygiene in der Speisenverteilung groß geschrieben, auch Großküchen von Krankenhäusern, Kantinen oder mobile Menüservices setzen auf EURO-Kunststoffabdeckungen.

Sicherheit

EURO-Kunststoffabdeckungen sind konzipiert für den Einsatz in der Speisenverteilung und entsprechen den gesetzlichen Anforderungen für Gegenstände, die mit Lebensmitteln in Berührung kommen (EG) Nr. 935/2004 und (EU) Nr. 10/2011.

Hygiene

Überall, wo Systemgeschirr zum Einsatz kommt, erfährt die Abdeckung der Speisen eine immense Bedeutung. Nicht nur im Care-Bereich wird Hygiene in der Speisenverteilung groß geschrieben, auch Großküchen von Krankenhäusern, Kantinen oder mobile Menüservices setzen auf EURO-Kunststoffabdeckungen.

Sicherheit

EURO-Kunststoffabdeckungen sind konzipiert für den Einsatz in der Speisenverteilung und entsprechen den gesetzlichen Anforderungen für Gegenstände, die mit Lebensmitteln in Berührung kommen (EG) Nr. 935/2004 und (EU) Nr. 10/2011.

Erfahrung

Die mit der Erfahrung von 40 Jahren als deutsches Qualitätsprodukt gefertigten EURO-Deckel und EURO-Teller-Clochen stehen für einen sicheren Transport und den unbedenklichen Genuss der Lebensmittel.

Erfahrung

Die mit der Erfahrung von 40 Jahren als deutsches Qualitätsprodukt gefertigten EURO-Deckel und EURO-Teller-Clochen stehen für einen sicheren Transport und den unbedenklichen Genuss der Lebensmittel.

Qualität

Bülling EURO-Deckel und EURO-Teller-Clochen passend zu Systemgeschirr aus Porzellan und Opalglas in Gemeinschaftsverpflegung, Krankenhaus, Pflege, Kantinen und Mensen.
Kompatibel mit gängigen Speiseverteilsystemen, platzsparend stapelbar, temperaturbeständig, in unterschiedlichen Größen und verschiedenen Farben. Die Artikel bewahren ihre Farbintensität, sind lebensmittelecht, geben weder Geschmack noch Geruch ab, Speisen werden im Aroma und Geschmack nicht beeinträchtig. Die Materialien sind spülmaschinengeeignet unter Einhaltung der Vorgaben, reiß- und stoßfest, recyclebar und mikrowellenbeständig. Herstellung in Deutschland.

Über uns

Hubert Bülling gründete vor mehr als 70 Jahren den gleichnamigen Glas- und Porzellanhandel am heutigen Standort. Nach der Übergabe des Unternehmens an seinen Sohn richtete dieser das Sortiment auf Fachkunden des Healthcare- und HoReCa-Bereichs aus und erweiterte das Sortiment um Kunststoffabdeckungen, passend zu Systemgeschirr der Gemeinschaftsverpflegung.
Seit 2017 leitet Friederike Göke in der dritten Generation die Hubert Bülling GmbH und Co. KG und folgt im gleichen Geist und der gleichen Philosophie den Fußstapfen der Eltern. Sie konzentriert sich heute ausschließlich auf den Vertrieb der konsequent in Deutschland produzierten EURO-Kunststoff-Deckel und EURO-Teller-Clochen und liefert nicht nur in die Region, der Versand erfolgt europaweit und darüber hinaus.
Mit Blick auf die sich ändernden Bedürfnisse der Kunden, erfährt das an den Fachhandel gerichtete Sortiment eine ständige Erweiterung.

Produktkataloge

Produktkatalog 2022 für den Fachhandel

Kunststoffdeckel und -Clochen zu Geschirr für die Gemeinschaftsverpflegung aus Porzellan und Opalglas als Download:
Scroll to Top